PHTLS International

PHTLS International

 

Argentina
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Osvaldo Rois
11053 Turdera. Av H Yrigoyen 8612
Lomas de Zamora Pcia, de BS As
Argentina
(O) 514-292-1963
(F) 541-298-3572
E-mail: mrois@sinectis.com.ar
alt

Australia
PHTLS Coordinator
Carla Sernia
E-mail: SDC-PHTLS@health.qld.gov.au

Medical Director
Dr. Paul De Jong
E-mail: Paul_DeJong@health.qld.gov.au
District Director of Fraser Coast Health Service

alt

Austria
PHTLS Coordinator
PhDr. Christoph Redelsteiner
E-mail: redelsteiner@amls.at

Medical Director:
Dr. Laszlo Gorove
Unfallchirurg, Facharzt für Notfallmedizin.

alt

Barbados
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Rana Naidu
Elcourt Clinic
Maxwell, Christ Church
Barbados

Belgium

Belgium
National Coordinator
Fabrice Lamarche
E-mail: fabrice.lamarche@phtls.be
Web site: www.phtls.be

Medical Director
Dr. Didier Claes
E-mail: didier.claes@phtls.be

alt

Bolivia
PHTLS Coordinator
Martha Romero
E-mail: amdabol@cotas.com.bo

Medical Director
Gonzalo Ostria

alt

Brazil
PHTLS Coordinator
Cristiane Domingues
E-mail: atlsuspsp@hcnet.usp.br

Medical Director
Renato Poggetti

alt

Canada
Canadian PHTLS Regional Coordinator
John (Greg) Clarkes
Canadian College of Emergency Medical Services
Edmonton General Hospital
Rm #3R19, 11111 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, AB T5K 0L4
E-mail: greg@ccofems.org

Quebec Provincial Coordinator
Eric Brunoe
Paramedic/EMS educator
(C) 819-360-2188
E-mail: medicbrunoe@yahoo.com

Quebec Provincial Assistant Coordinator
Claude Plante
E-mail: cplante911@hotmail.com

Sageunay and Northern Quebec
Gilles Potvin
(O) 418-678-1939

alt

Chile
PHTLS Coordinator
Frolian A. Fernandez
Av Miguel Claro 67
Providencia Santiago, Chile
(O) 562-235-8934
(F) 562-236-1727
E-mail: ffernandez@hts.cl

alt

Colombia
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Laureano Quintero
Emergency Department & Trauma Unit
Calle 119 No. 9-33
Bogota, Columbia
(O) 571-620-4404
(F) 571-214-6668

E-mail: dianaosuna@salamandra.com.co

alt

Costa Rica
PHTLS National Director
Jaime A. Cortés-Ojeda, M.D.
Colegio de Médicos y Cirujanos de Costa Rica
Phone: +506 2232-3433 Ext 129
Fax: +506 2296-4989
Cell phone: +506 8382-1112, +506 8820-4545
E-mail: phtls.director@medicos.sa.cr
E-mail: jcortes@racsa.co.cr

PHTLS National Coordinator
Grace Herrera-Fernández
Colegio de Médicos y Cirujanos de Costa Rica
Phone: +506 2232-3433 Ext 129
Fax: +506 2296-4989
Cell phone: +506 8897-1110
E-mail: phtls.coordinador@medicos.sa.cr
E-mail: grace4898@gmail.com

Contact
Flory Zúñiga
Colegio de Médicos y Cirujanos de Costa Rica
Phone: 506 2232-3433 Ext 129
Fax: 506 2296-4989
E-mail: phtls@medicos.sa.cr

alt

Denmark
PHTLS Denmark Chairman
Jacob Roed, MD
ATLS® Denmark Fond
E-mail: j.roed@rh.regionh.dk

PHTLS Coordinator
Brigit Andersen 
c/o DIMS
Herlev  Hospital
Herlev Ringvej 75 Denmark 2730
E-mail: dims@heh.regionh.dk

alt

France
Medical Director
Dr. Francis Levy
E-mail: francis-levy@ville-mulhouse.fr

Assoc. Medical Director
Dr. Bruno Goulesque
E-mail: goulesqueb@ch-mulhouse.fr

PHTLS National Coordinator
Stephan Graesslin
E-mail: graesslins@ch-mulhouse.fr

PHTLS Asst.National Coordinator
Patrick Wick
E-mail: patrick.wick@phtls.fr

Georgia

Georgia
Course Coordinator:
Konstantinos Karavasilis
Chairman, Georgian College of Emergency Physicians
17 Gomarteli Ave
Sachkhere 4000
Georgia
(O) 995 91143411 (GMT+4)
E-mail: chairman@gcep.org.ge
www.gcep.org.ge

Medical Director
Marina Toidze
E-mail: mtoidze@hotmail.com

alt

Germany 
PHTLS Coordinator

Ulrich Atzbach

DBRD Akademie GmbH

National Office PHTLS Germany

Im Schlangengarten 52

76877 Offenbach/Queich

Germany

 

Phone: +49 6348-9721488

Fax:     +49 6348-9721489

 

Mail: sekretariat@phtls.de

 

www.phtls.de

Contact Person Office 

Marco König

 

National Medical Director 
Dr. Thorsten Hauer

alt

Greece
PHTLS Coordinator
Vaso Tagkalaki
University of Patras Medical School
Dept. of Surgery
6500 Rio Patras
Greece
(F) 0030-61-993984
E-mail: atls@med.upatras.gr

alt

Grenada
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Rasheed Adam
St. James, Trinidad
West Indies
Telephone/Fax 868-622-9845
E-mail: rash97@tstt.net.tt

alt

Hong Kong
PHTLS Coordinator
Ms. Venus Chan
Department of Surgery
University of Hong Kong 

Queen Mary Hospital
102 Pokfulam Road
Hong Kong
(O) 852-2255-4885
E-mail: loboyau@hku.hk

Medical Director
Dr. Hiu-Fai Ho

alt

Ireland
PHTLS Coordinator
Dawn Stevenson
National Ambulance Training School
Phoenix Park, Dublin 20 Ireland
(O) 011-353-16778132
(O) 011-353-16715187
E-mail: dstevenson@nats.ie

alt

Israel
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Avraham Rivkind
Kirwat Hadaffah
P.O. Box 12000
Jerusalem, Israel 91120
(O) 02-677-7111
Fax: 02-434-434
E-mail: anat@idf.gov.il

alt

Italy 
PHTLS National Medical Director
Alberto Adduci, MD
E-mail: alad64@gmail.com

Assitrauma Onlus
E-mail: info@assitrauma.com 
C. So. Moncalieri 213 bis-10123, Torino
Italy
(O) 39-011-6317233
(F) 39-011-6618260

alt

Lithuania
M. Salvijus
Eiveniu str. 4-413
50161 Kaunas
Lithuania
(O) 370-37-327331
E-mail: salvijusm@gmail.com

alt

Luxembourg
PHTLS Coordinator
Steve Greisch
20 rue Fraschepeilchen
L-5421 Erpeldange/Bous
Luxembourg
E-mail: greischs@pt.lu
E-mail: steve.greisch@chem.lu

Associate Coordinator
Leon Becker
57 Duerfstrooss
L-9644 Dahl
Luxembourg
E-mail: leon.becker@hsl.lu
E-mail: leon.becker@tele2.lu

Medical Director
Dr. Jean Uhrig
1 rue Nicolas Biever
L-4033 Esch-sur-Alzette
Luxembourg
E-mail: juhrig@pt.lu

Associate Medical Directors
Dr. Guy Loos 
46 rue des Aubepines 
L-1155 Luxembourg 
E-mail: loos.guy@gmx.net  


Tom Manderscheid
61 Ceinture um Schlass
L-5880 Hesperange
Luxembourg
E-mail: tmango@pt.lu

alt

Mexico
PHTLS Coordinator
Lic. Rosa Aurora Ruiseco
Comite De Trauma Por Mexico
Capitulo Mexico - Colegio Americano de Cirujanos
Sur 136 No. 116 Col. Las Americas
Mexico 01120 D. F,
Tel/Fax: (55) 5273-3949
www.cac-capitulo-mexico.com.mx
E-mail: caccmexi@terra.com.mx
E-mail: colegioamericanodecirujanos@yahoo.com.mx

PHTLS Medical Director 
Dr Mauricio Di Silvio, FACS
Jefe del Comite de Trauma por Mexico

alt

Netherlands
PHTLS National Faculty
PHTLS Netherlands Board
V&VN Ambulancezorg/Dutch Ambulance Association
(O) 31 30 291 9050
E-mail: phtls@venvn.nl

PHTLS Netherlands Board
Foundation Chairman
Albert van Eldik
E-mail: phtls@venvn.nl

PHTLS National Coordinator
Jan Filippo
E-mail: phtls@venvn.nl   

PHTLS Medical Director
Teun van Egmond
E-mail: phtls@venvn.nl

 

alt

New Zealand
PHTLS Coordinator
Carla Sernia

E-mail: SDC-PHTLS@health.gld.gov.au   

alt

Norway
PHTLS Coordinator
Aage Karlsen
P.O. Box 94
Drobak, Norway N-1441
(O) 47-64-90-4444
E-mail: aage.karlsen@snla.no

alt

Oman
PHTLS Coordinator
Shaikha Al-alawi
E-mail: sherryalawi@hotmail.com  

Medical Director
Mohammed Al-nasif

alt

Peru
Medical Director
Dr. Renan Ramirez

PHTLS National Coordinator
Dr. Anna Maria Montanez
Sociedad Peruana De Medicina Intesiva
Jr. Ventura Calamaqui No 106, Urb. Pando San Miguel
Lima 32
Peru
(O) 511-566-1194/566-1483
E-mail sopemi@tsi.com.pe

alt

Philippines
Medical Director
Peter Y. Mancao, M.D.

PHTLS National Coordinator
Evelyn T. Alesna M.D.

Course Coordinator
Medardo C. Batiller

Main Contact
Herminio C. Cortes
E-mail: hcortes@skyinet.net
Emergency Rescue Unit Foundation
CMS Bldg., Gov. Cuenco Ave.
Banilad, Cebu City
(O) 006332-2339300
(F) 006332-2327850
E-mail: eruf@skyinet.net

alt

Poland
REAGO
Emergency Training and Simulation
Michal Soczynski - CEO
E-mail: michal.soczynski@phtls.pl

Medical Director
Dr. Sebastian T. Ochenduszko
E-mail: tomasz.ochenduszko@phtls.pl  

PHTLS Country Coordinator
Marek Maślanka
E-mail: marek.maslanka@phtls.pl  

Course Coordinator
Marek Dabrowski
E-mail: marek.dabrowski@phtls.pl

alt

Portugal
PHTLS Coordinator
Director Nacional
Enf. Armando Almeida
E-mail: lealalmeida@clix.pt   

Director Medico Nacional
Dr. Pedro Moniz Pereira

Coordenador da Comissao Nacional
Enf. Rodrigo Catarino
E-mail: isidrocatarino@hotmail.com

alt

Saudia Arabia
PHTLS Coordinator
Ms. Vilma Cabading or Mr. Dhahry Al-Rasheed
King Fahad National Guard Hospital
P.O. Box 22490, Riyadh 11426
Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
(O) 966-1-252-0088 ext 11947 or 12465
(F) 966-1-252-0088 ext 11997
E-mail: phtls@ngha.med.sa  

Administrative Assistant
Estrellita Serafico
E-mail: phtls@ngha.med.sa

alt

Scotland
PHTLS Scotland Chairman
Dr Neil Pryde
Knockhill Medical Services
Knockhill Racing Circuit
by Dunfermline
Fife KY12 9TF
Scotland
E-mail: louneipry@btinternet.com

South Africa

South Africa
PHTLS Course Coordinator
Phillip Nel
P.O. Box 1001
Garsfontein
Pretoria
South Africa
0042
E-mail: phillipnel@live.co.za

 

alt

Spain
PHTLS Director
Javier Gonzalez Uriarte
E-mail: javierguriarte@phtlsspain.com  

Coordinator
Ester Garcia
E-mail: estergarcia@phtlsspain.com

alt

Sweden
PHTLS Coordinator
Yvette Emtsjo
Akutmottagningen, Centralsjukhuset
Kristianstad, 291 85
Sweden
E-mail: yvette.emtsjo@skane.se

Medical Director
Bengt Eriksson
Mora lasarett
792 85 Mora
E-mail: bengt.eriksson@ltdalarna.se

alt

Switzerland
PHTLS Coordinator
Roman Burkart
c/o FCTSA-Piazza Cinque Vie 1
Breganzona
Switzerland 6932
(O) 0041-91-960-3663
(F) 0041-91-960-1810

Office Coordinator
Claudia Borioli
E-mail: claudia.borioli@fctsa.ch

alt

Trinidad and Tobago
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Rasheed Adam
St. James, Trinidad
West Indies
Telephone/Fax 868-622-9845
E-mail: ern.nest@hotmail.com

alt

United Arab Emirates
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr Subash Gautam
Fujairah Hospital
P.O Box 4848
Fujairah, United Arab Emirates
(O) 971-224-2999
E-mail: nnmoghal@yahoo.com

alt

Uruguay
PHTLS Medical Director
Dr. Gerardo Barrios
PHTLS Coordinator
Dr. Paul Barberousse
(O) 598-99-272359
E-mail: barbevil@adinet.com.uy

 

 

 

© all rights reserved

Nächste Kurse